Municipal Services

Mayor:  Robert A. Hundeby

Councillors:  Colleen Hoppenreys (Deputy Mayor), Blake Dorward, Joanne Brochu, Heidi Soggie

Chief Administrative Officer:  Yvonne Jess

Administrative Assistant:  Claudia Diederich

Village Foreman:  Joe Gumulcak


Council Appointments:

Infrastructure Committee - Rob Hundeby, Blake Dorward, Yvonne Jess, Scott Scrimbitt

Museum Board - Joanne Brochu, Blake Dorward

EMO Committee - Heidi Soggie, Colleen Hoppenreys

South Saskatchewan River Watershed Stewards - Blake Dorward

Central Area Transportation Planninig Committee - Rob Hundeby, Heidi Soggie

Douglas/Danielson Park Advisory Group - Colleen Hoppenreys

WaterWolf - Joanne Brochu (board member), Yvonne Jess

Facilities Committee - Joanne Brochu

Elbow Library Board - Colleen Hoppenreys

Maintenance Committee - Rob Hundeby, Blake Dorward, Yvonne Jess

Tuft's Bay Committee - Rob Hundeby, Colleen Hoppenreys, Yvonne Jess


Governance and Accountability of Council: What you need to know